Episodes list
Star Trek
The Next Generation
Dr Who (inc SJA and Torchwood)
Home Page
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine is the third series in the Star Trek franchise

It was made at the Paramount Studios from 1991 to 1999. The show spun off from The Next Generation, .and ran concurrently with both TNG and Voyager. DS9 is based on a space station next to a wormhole, which was the vehicle for exploration of non-Federation space. Along the way, the mood of SciFi in general changed, and a big war was introduced which spanned several seasons. The target demographic loved it.

In this section - Transcripts of the 7 seasons episodes.

Main Cast

Avery Brooks as Benjamin Sisko
Rene Auberjonois as Odo
Terry Farrell as Jadzia Dax (seasons one to six)
Cirroc Lofton as Jake Sisko
Colm Meaney as Miles O'Brien
Siddig el Fadil as Julian Bashir (later known as Alexander Siddig)
Nana Visitor as Kira Nerys
Armin Shimerman as Quark

also starring
Michael Dorn as Worf (season four onwards)
Nicole de Boer as Ezri Dax (season seven only)

This is a cookie free, advert free site and I hope to keep it that way. If you have found it useful and want to buy the typist a cup of tea and a slice of fruit cake for her effort, thank you very much.